Brigg Town Council

Complaints Committee

At the Annual Meeting, Brigg Town Council elects a Complaints Committee and delegates that committee with the power to deal with any formal complaints received from the public regarding a failure in the administrative procedures of the Council.  Complaints are dealt with in accordance with the Council’s Complaints Procedure which can be downloaded below:

Committe Chair:
Councillor L. Sherwood
Committee Vice-Chair:

Cllr. Mrs. S. Boughey
Cllr. D.A.L. Campbell
Cllr. M. Storey
Cllr. R.W. Waltham

Related Downloads
Committee Terms of Reference 22.03.2012 13 KB
Complaints Procedure 22.03.2012 32 KB